This is not a ballot; it is just a reference for open seats. ballots will be issued at time of voting.

List of open positions

Directors – Vote for 3

Robert Roberts

Mike Ripa

Basil Predtzani

John Sarno

Membership Chair

David Bergeron

Chief Range Safety Officer

Dominic Serino

Range Safety Officers – Vote for 4

Basil Predtzani

Dominic Serino

Terry Regan

Dana Carver